#005 Shopify Store Review DOG Niche (Dropshipping)

#005 Shopify Store Review DOG Niche (Dropshipping)

SUBSCRIBE for DAILY videos! ➡️ https://goo.gl/bfWrHK

FREE Shopify UK Facebook group! ➡️ https://www.facebook.com/groups/shopifyuk/

SHOPIFY FREE 14 Day Trial ➡️ https://goo.gl/jctTm5

———————————————————–

Episode 5! This series will be all about reviewing subscribers shopify dropshipping stores. This week I review a store in the dog niche!

🎥 *WITH PROOF* Facebook Ads Results https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKjcEYwClisARQHrC-uzzNvTi1owVqrWt

🎥Product Research Videos

🎥 Facebook Ads For Beginners https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKjcEYwClisAbOg5TzLpARxnFcbqSiYDe

———————————————————–

★FREE EBOOKS★
📚 Top 10 FB Ad Scaling Techniques: https://goo.gl/f9NiNw
📚 Top 10 Shopify Store Tips: https://goo.gl/jtqrdy
📚 Top 5 Dropshipping Product Ideas: https://goo.gl/9kbqy3
📚 My Personal Product Page Template: https://goo.gl/YQKL4K

★Contact Me★
📲 Facebook: https://facebook.com/jackkitchener458
📲 Twitter: https://twitter.com/jackkitchene458
📲 Instagram: https://instagram.com/jackkitchener458
📲 Snapchat: jkitchener

DISCLAIMER: Any information or advice I give is purely based on my own experience and research. There is no guarantee as there are many variables that will impact your success. Everything stated should be taken as opinion.

#shopifystorereview #dropshippinguk #shopifyuk

11 Comments

  1. Christian Cruz Diaz on February 27, 2020 at 2:11 pm

    Do you guys know of any USA pet eCommerce suppliers?

  2. Jacob Glasspool on February 27, 2020 at 2:15 pm

    This was a great honest review on a store, love this video!

  3. Carlos Laurentiu on February 27, 2020 at 2:21 pm

    https://dogoshops.com/ hello Jack, if you have the time, just tell me here if the site looks good enough. Dankee! 😀

  4. Ines Vandeputte on February 27, 2020 at 2:21 pm

    Hi, great video. I wouldn’t choose yellow either. Also for readability another color seems better.

  5. Jack Kitchener on February 27, 2020 at 2:28 pm

    Thanks for watching guys hope you all enjoyed the video! Don’t forget to join the FREE FB group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/shopifyuk/

    SUBSCRIBE for DAILY videos! ➡️ https://goo.gl/bfWrHK

  6. Charlie Sharpe on February 27, 2020 at 2:41 pm

    Agree with your thoughts on the yellow colour not to my taste

  7. alphie on February 27, 2020 at 2:45 pm

    Constructive criticism: Personally I have studied colors and it’s psychology and from learning for around 1 month. I can tell you that ‘yellow’ that Jack referred just does not go well with the dog niche. The dog niche as Jack said is a casual and calm niche, therefore, using bold colors would distract the customer, they would feel uneasy, they would feel that the store is not legit.

    I recommend using a color scheme generator such as https://coolors.co/.

    Moreover, on your product page, you would want to have the ‘Guaranteed SAFE Checkout’ logo to be in a {.PNG} format, therefore, if you use any color/background, the image would not have a white background. Doing this is just another small and simple way to make your store seem more legit.

    Don’t use the Aliexpress description! It doesn’t matter if your advertising is perfect if the customer sees that description they will NOT buy!

    Btw, using them Supreme clothes, I am not a lawyer or anything but I don’t think Facebook allows you to market them. Just beware of your Facebook account getting locked.

    Anyways, good luck for the future!

  8. Gibril Jobe on February 27, 2020 at 2:46 pm

    Hey Jack! if you have the time i will love for you to checkout my store!

  9. Joe on February 27, 2020 at 2:58 pm

    Can’t wait to put a lot more time into my store from next month, starting uni next week, so I’ll have loads of free time, will go out also of course 😀

  10. Joseph Marshall on February 27, 2020 at 3:01 pm

    Is there a risk in selling products like these that are obviously doing a version of major trademarked brands? Always worry about stuff like that.

  11. Lalit Telgote on February 27, 2020 at 3:06 pm

    Can you please review my store: mypropetstore.com

Leave a Comment