Airtight Pet Food Container Combo Kit Review in 4K UltraHD

Airtight Pet Food Container Combo Kit Review in 4K UltraHD

This air-tight organizer is great for storing pet food and it comes in a variety of different colors. The included wheels can be optionally attached (they just pop in) for optimal mobility. I put a large bag of dry cat food in the bottom container. I used the top container to store cans of cat food. There is a little ridge on the bottom of the top container that prevents it from sliding off of the bottom container. It comes with a high-quality scoop that makes scooping out the dry cat food convenient. This looks a lot nice than having bags and cans of cat food sitting around. I’m very impressed and like the blue color that I chose! Filmed with Sony FDR-AX100 camcorder in 4K UltraHD. Contains royalty-free music from YouTube Content Creator Audio Library.

15 Comments

  1. I love myself on August 1, 2022 at 5:34 am

    My cats really like whiskas there favourite

  2. mmm mmm on August 1, 2022 at 5:38 am

    Lovely Video! Sorry for chiming in, I would love your thoughts. Have you heard the talk about – Trentvorty Bone Cure Theorem (search on google)? It is a great exclusive product for Making money selling pet baking goods minus the hard work. Ive heard some decent things about it and my friend Sam at last got cool success with it.

  3. Lausaurine on August 1, 2022 at 5:44 am

    That’s the type of container I was looking for! Thanks for the review

  4. melandbelle89 on August 1, 2022 at 5:46 am

    If the tinned food wasn’t on top of this container, could a cat open the latch, get in and be trapped in the container to suffocate? I just saw a post about this on Facebook and was wondering how much force is required to open/close these containers.

  5. Christopher Distura on August 1, 2022 at 5:47 am

    I use this for my deep burrowing pet Haplopelma tarantulas with air holes drilled on top of it lol I don’t have any pet cats or dogs lol If i do have a pet cat or dog, then there is still no reason why i shouldn’t purchase this great product..

  6. Peaches on August 1, 2022 at 5:48 am

    Good idea

  7. Hellena Amell on August 1, 2022 at 5:55 am

    thats amazing and i have theese wed food and dry food for cat too and dog 🙂

  8. Randy Zuckerman on August 1, 2022 at 5:55 am

    My girlfriend actually bought these same containers for our animals. They have been great so far!!

  9. Honda on August 1, 2022 at 5:59 am

    Order one the latch does not even snap on, it just hangs lose

  10. Sara Ream on August 1, 2022 at 6:01 am

    I was thinking about trying this product, but I don’t want to have to lift up all my canned cat food in order to get at the dry cat food. I wish it had an opening on the front for scooping- that would solve the problem!

  11. Ronald Gabriel on August 1, 2022 at 6:08 am

    Just a friendly tip don’t feed your cat Whiskas ! There are so many bad reviews and my vet said that Whiskas usually lead to so many health problem in the long run.

  12. Luis Rodriguez on August 1, 2022 at 6:10 am

    Put the bag in the can and it will be even fresher. If you pour the food in the container, some oils is going to stick to the inside and it will get rancid with time. Keeping the foods in the bag will eliminate this problem.

  13. Renee M . Clayton on August 1, 2022 at 6:19 am

    I dont see the link in the description

  14. David Brown on August 1, 2022 at 6:21 am

    If you keep it in the bag to it would stay fresher.

  15. Diane Etzkorn on August 1, 2022 at 6:29 am

    MINE DID NOT KEEP MY DOG’S FOOD FRESH, NOT REALLY AIR TIGHT

Leave a Comment