BEST Pet Playpen Product Review // Puppy Playpen 2018

BEST Pet Playpen Product Review // Puppy Playpen 2018

Favorite Pet Products:
► Crates & Playpens: https://bit.ly/RachelCrates
► SHOP ALL PET (+ discount codes): https://bit.ly/shoppetfinds
► Dog Food List: https://bit.ly/DogFoodsList
► Diggs Crate (Code: FUSARO25): https://www.kqzyfj.com/click-100277882-15265555

📱 Get Text or Email Tips Directly from Me: www.rachelfusaro.com/contactme
🔴 Don’t Miss a Video, Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubscribeForDogs

🐕 Featured Pet Finds:
• Crates & Playpens: https://bit.ly/RachelCrates
• Treats & Dental Chews: https://bit.ly/RachelTreats
• Enrichment Toys: https://bit.ly/RachelEnrichment
• SHOP ALL PET (codes in link): https://bit.ly/shoppetfinds
*DISCLAIMER: Full disclosure below. Some of my links may include affiliate/sponsor links. What does this mean? Your purchase may support our mission to #saveallthedamndogs

🆘 Need Help? WATCH THESE:
• Crate Tips : http://bit.ly/CrateTrainingHacks
• Potty Training: https://bit.ly/pottytrainingrachel
• Dog Food/Toppers: https://bit.ly/dogfoodvideos
• Leash Help: https://bit.ly/leashhelp
• Barking Tips: https://bit.ly/barkinghelp
• Biting/Chewing: https://bit.ly/bitingchewhelp
✨Pro-tip: Google “Rachel Fusaro + [YOUR QUESTION]” for faster help

🙋🏻‍♀️LET’S CONNECT
• TikTok: http://bit.ly/TikTokRachel
• Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubscribeForDogs
• Instagram: http://www.Instagram.com/RachelFusaro
• Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/RachelFusaro
• Website: http://www.RachelFusaro.com/shop
• Email Me: https://bit.ly/RachelEmailFam

👩🏻‍💻Business Partnerships & Collaborations:
RachelCaraFusaro@Gmail.com

Music Attributions:
Soundstripe: https://www.soundstripe.com/ or www.musicvine.com

Disclaimer for all related content:
*Please note, this channel is not intended for children under the age of 18. I am not a professional dog trainer or veterinarian. Any tips, product ideas, food, treats, suggestions or advice are simply my opinion only and what works for me. My content is not intended to replace your vet/trainer recommendations. Please always seek professional guidance before taking any action. Please foster, feed and train dogs at your own risk. FTC: My content may include affiliate and/or sponsored links which means your support helps move our mission forward. Privacy policy: www.rachelfusaro.com/privacy-policy.

#puppytips #dogfood #dogtips

39 Comments

  1. Mickeyb B on January 14, 2023 at 2:00 am

    What size playpen would you recommend for a Shih Tzu puppy? Would the 24 inch be ok? I would put his kennel in there during the day with an area for the puppy pad. Would use the pen to keep an eye on the puppy, not to leave him in there unattended.

  2. Deb on January 14, 2023 at 2:02 am

    I bought that pen, lab puppy loves it (7 months now) but flooring…any rug he chews on, my hardwood is messed up enough, indoor/outdoor carpet he chewed. Do you think vinyl flooring remnant?

  3. coffeeclouds on January 14, 2023 at 2:04 am

    This is actually the first video i saw on your channel and i loved it so I subscribed and turned the notification bell on

  4. milanesa napolitana on January 14, 2023 at 2:06 am

    I Know this video has uploaded 3 years ago, but if someone can tell me how bigg is that in centimeters I will be so glad .

  5. Jeon Kirsten on January 14, 2023 at 2:10 am

    "ADOPT DON’T SHOP" That’s the most beautiful thing I heard/saw.

  6. O Toni on January 14, 2023 at 2:10 am

    You are so cute and so wonderful for being a foster. Thanks for sharing ❤️

  7. castlephotography1 on January 14, 2023 at 2:11 am

    Hi, great videos. Puppy arriving in about 6 weeks. What is a good enclosure to keep puppy while I run out of the house for a couple of hours?

  8. mike healey on January 14, 2023 at 2:11 am

    So cute love your channel
    I’m subscribing

  9. Mohammad Akhtar on January 14, 2023 at 2:14 am

    do you think plastic would go well for rabbit . I want to buy one for clover ( my pet rabbit)

  10. Big Wanda Knows on January 14, 2023 at 2:14 am

    For those of you who are reading this. Never ever ever ever put your puppy in here with his collar—-they could easily strangle themselves.

  11. XRP JR on January 14, 2023 at 2:16 am

    Thanks for the review ☺️

  12. Juan Pereira on January 14, 2023 at 2:17 am

    Hello!!! G Day from Melbourne Australia! We are waiting for our new family member a lovely lab; we are first time owners and can you suggest us a video suggesting the most necessary things to receive our new family member Thanks heaps

  13. clio on January 14, 2023 at 2:17 am

    omg when she got the pee pad out the puppy got scared :(((( but too cute

  14. Brenda Strachan on January 14, 2023 at 2:20 am

    Saw this one on Amazon. Happy that I’ve now seen a real live demo.

  15. Vanessa Garlant on January 14, 2023 at 2:21 am

    Can this be built with using 6 panels only? Do you have to use all 8 panels? I have a puppy, but the 8 panel will not fit in my home where I have tile.

  16. di luo on January 14, 2023 at 2:21 am
  17. Barbara Cogiel on January 14, 2023 at 2:24 am

    I have got white one, the best looking playpen ever

  18. RandomTwiggster on January 14, 2023 at 2:28 am

    That room is so empty and organized! The exact opposite of my bedroom…

  19. Chris Denson on January 14, 2023 at 2:31 am

    I’ve been wanting a dog for so long and ur vlogs are so helpful also how cute are those puppy’s xxx

  20. Carol S on January 14, 2023 at 2:33 am

    Thank you for posting this video. Very helpful.

  21. pantherkursk on January 14, 2023 at 2:35 am

    i think is too small

  22. Rainbow Troll on January 14, 2023 at 2:36 am

    I’m getting the soft playpens. My puppers will be staying inside. But I like something I can easily deassemble.

  23. Gumdrop Mountain on January 14, 2023 at 2:37 am

    Hey this is my first video that I’ve ever seen of yours and I liked it and Im subscribing now
    ❤️ ya
    Cute puppies

  24. giselle nunez on January 14, 2023 at 2:37 am

    the puppies getting scared at 1:04 is the cutest thing ever

  25. Ran Man on January 14, 2023 at 2:38 am

    I can already see a lot of cons with this playpen just by looking at it which makes me skeptical about these sponsored YouTube reviews. Especially reviews that don’t address any negatives or don’t compare to other products. This is basically a one-sided commercial.

  26. Nikki Hitchcock on January 14, 2023 at 2:39 am

    Hey something helpful for those pens are the collapsible bowls (Ex. Dexas Popware for Pets Collapsible Round Kennel Bowl) you secure to the side, do those work for the plastic ones? We use them with our metal pens.

  27. Margaux Francoeur. on January 14, 2023 at 2:40 am

    I just got adorabetes

  28. CherryButterfly on January 14, 2023 at 2:40 am

    Next time when I get a dog about in 2 months I’m going to be adopting a puppy from the rescue shelter… 🙂 I promise

  29. Ali and Oli! on January 14, 2023 at 2:42 am

    bruh you havent aged and thats a compliment!

  30. Yoga For The Soul on January 14, 2023 at 2:43 am

    Just put this together but I can’t figure how to attach the crate to it.

  31. Nikki Hitchcock on January 14, 2023 at 2:43 am

    The wood flooring is gorgeous, what is it?

  32. Janine Kurzinger on January 14, 2023 at 2:45 am

    Got it but had to set up with 6 panels due to limited space . Got there one with the door because I’m too short to reach in over for the pup

  33. Desert Rose on January 14, 2023 at 2:51 am

    What pen would you recommend for a shepherd puppy for confining them while I’m gone for short times? Looking for something safe that he can’t get his teeth stuck if he bites or chews it.

  34. maya lee on January 14, 2023 at 2:53 am

    This playpen, your puppies will escape easily…puppies are cute, playpen not good…

  35. D HB on January 14, 2023 at 2:53 am

    Adopting isn’t always the best thing because I’m getting a big dog and I don’t know her history so she become aggressive

  36. jlgmoss on January 14, 2023 at 2:54 am

    What size would be good for a Shih Poo? I love the looks of this! And does it come in white?

  37. Danielle King on January 14, 2023 at 2:55 am

    Loved the intro for this video!
    I love how they just all wanted to be on your lap haha
    Great review, Ill have to keep this in mind!

  38. Kimberly Hsieh on January 14, 2023 at 2:56 am

    Would love if you can do a review for the Clearly Loved Pets Lucidium pen! That would be super helpful 😀

  39. Sascha Connar on January 14, 2023 at 2:59 am

    I think the black lab is a mix with a Rottweiler

Leave a Comment