Dog Care Dog Shock Collar Review // Remote Dog Training Collar

Dog Care Dog Shock Collar Review // Remote Dog Training Collar

Dog Care Dog Shock Collar
Buy on Amazon: http://geni.us/xDUgG

⏩ 02:22 – Packaged Contents
⏩ 06:35 – Remote Control
⏩ 08:01 – Shock Collar
⏩ 10:05 – Training Steps
⏩ 12:00 – Collar Fitting
⏩ 13:22 – Waterproof Testing

Dog Shock Collar – Dog Training Collar with Remote, 3 Training Modes, Up to 1000Ft Remote Range, 0~99 Shock Levels, Beep, Vibration ,Shock, Rechargeable Remote Shock Collar for Dogs

I was given this product as a replacement to another Dog Care collar that I had that broke… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7y9aDJsI7OM

Any opinion expressed is strictly my own!

#DogCare #ShockCollar #TrainingCollar

✔️ FOLLOW US ON AMAZON
https://amzn.to/3LJqemA

🎵 STREAM SAFE MUSIC
https://linktr.ee/StreamMusicChef

😎 FOLLOW DIGITAL DAVID
https://linktr.ee/FollowDigitalDavid

👨🍳 FOLLOW CHEF MEDIA GROUP
https://linktr.ee/chefmediagroup

🔒 3 MONTHS FREE VPN
https://geni.us/ExpressVPN

📰 MY FREE NEWSLETTER
https://goo.gl/mVNgzk

🤑 CHANNEL PROMOS
$10 of Free Bitcoin – https://geni.us/FreeBitcoin
$10 off Restream – https://geni.us/restreamio
$20/mo Google Fi – https://g.co/fi/r/6DH74X
$25/mo Visible – https://geni.us/Visible
$200 Bonus at Chase – https://geni.us/ChaseBank
10% off Into The AM – https://geni.us/IntoTheAM
15% off CleanMyMac – https://geni.us/MacPaw
15% off CleanMyPC – https://geni.us/CleanMyPC
20% off SoftwareKeep – https://geni.us/softwarekeep
49% off ExpressVPN – https://geni.us/ExpressVPN

🛒 SHOP DEALS
Vacuums – https://amzn.to/3HMwgRK
Mattresses – https://amzn.to/3rXY9QH
Cooler Master – https://amzn.to/3uPGhZ0
MSI – https://amzn.to/3z4TG1R
Lexar – https://amzn.to/3sMpQuM

🆓 FREE TRIALS
Apple Music: https://geni.us/TjZ6t4
CleanMyPC: https://geni.us/CleanPC
CleanMyMac: https://geni.us/CleanMAC
Amazon Prime: https://geni.us/AZPrime
TubeBuddy: https://geni.us/TubeBuddyDD

🤝🏽📦 This channel is a participant in affiliate advertising designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

48 Comments

  1. Cher Mayo on November 4, 2022 at 10:04 am

    Awesome. Tysm. Just what I was looking for

  2. Rodney Cooke on November 4, 2022 at 10:05 am

    EXCELLENT VIDEO

  3. Kathleen Lutke on November 4, 2022 at 10:06 am

    apparently after extended non use the collar will shut off…can anyone define for me what is extended non use…ie 1 hour or 3 hours etc. Appreciate any input

  4. CHICAGO EVERYTHING on November 4, 2022 at 10:07 am

    Don’t use this to teach your dog. Use it to get their attention.

  5. Juliann Overlie on November 4, 2022 at 10:08 am

    Can adjustments be made to the vibration level or only to the static level?

  6. nicole maynard on November 4, 2022 at 10:08 am

    What is the little orange button on the back for

  7. Sasquatch on November 4, 2022 at 10:09 am

    Is that a range one because I’m confused and I really want to find a cheap one, where do I buy one because my dog escapes the house

  8. Crafti Soul on November 4, 2022 at 10:10 am

    I’m looking for something to use for my boxer/Pitt mix. She will bark aggressively and take off from us when she sees people (she really is a sweet girl, but she gets too excited). I was getting desperate and was on the fence about using a shock collar because I don’t want to hurt my girl. I appreciate your review and I will give this a try.

  9. Jordyn Gilbert on November 4, 2022 at 10:10 am

    Please stop promoting cheap unsafe collars. Anything under $200 is not good. I’m a dog trainer and have seen so many dogs get hurt using the cheap ones.

  10. Sonja Usry on November 4, 2022 at 10:11 am

    thank you for your breakdown….the "directions" are vague at best and you really helped my figure it out. Used it today when Rèmy ran after the cats….this is a good product.

  11. Jaden on November 4, 2022 at 10:12 am

    8:39

  12. Daniel Guerrero on November 4, 2022 at 10:12 am

    Why does the battery don’t last very long????

  13. Aris Golseen on November 4, 2022 at 10:12 am

    Can you use this with a 5mo old puppy?

  14. Affinity Caravanning on November 4, 2022 at 10:14 am

    Sorry mate, too much talking and no actual dog! I want to see these things on a dog or an I asking too much for a DOG collar review????

  15. Unlucky Eddy on November 4, 2022 at 10:15 am

    i just got this collar and the instructions that came with it were lacking, I didn’t know how to adjust the power level until you did it, and I it was a good thing I didn’t put it on my dog just yet because when I tested it on myself it was in the 80’s and the collar went flying as my arm spazed out. My wife then began testing it on me at lower levels starting at 5 where I was able to feel it, but at 6 nothing, 7 felt it, 8 none, 9 again I felt it, so I’m thinking that the even levels on my collar aren’t working… But damn that high 80’s was painful and I do not recommend it going over 15

  16. Luke Unknow on November 4, 2022 at 10:16 am

    Does this work on humans

  17. Tic Tac on November 4, 2022 at 10:17 am

    Can you leave it on overnight.?

  18. Emily Jones on November 4, 2022 at 10:17 am

    Mine works when I have it plugged in but when I take it out it doesn’t work do I maybe not have it on how do you turn it on

  19. 316Dina on November 4, 2022 at 10:17 am

    I find that the silicone caps fall off easily and can be eaten by a puppy- beware…no longer putting them on the prongs I have TC-01

  20. Solo Warrior on November 4, 2022 at 10:20 am

    12:01 before you said a word I’m like, damn this dog knows he better be on point haha. That’s the point of the collar though. Just don’t overdue, (new users to shock collars)

  21. Dale Leishman on November 4, 2022 at 10:20 am

    Thank you very much! Learned a lot from your video. Hopefully the collar will be useful now.

  22. nottheofficialtanjiro! on November 4, 2022 at 10:20 am

    OMG NO!! You should NEVER put a shock collar on a dog, that will leave them traumatized! Instead, maybe just try training. If the dog was you, would you like it if someone put a SHOCK collar on your neck? Probably not. Just because its a dog, doesn’t mean you can do whatever you want with it.

  23. MICHAEL COLE on November 4, 2022 at 10:23 am

    Awesome video! Very informative.

  24. Lorraine Mclaughlin on November 4, 2022 at 10:23 am

    This may be Murphy’s last chance. 9 mo old goldendoodle. Has been to 2 group training types; terrible experiences. Now a private trainer who comes to my house. Murphy does well with him, but he’s on his honeymoon for several weeks. The dog bites (and I don’t mean nibble), jumps like crazy (Hits my 6’4" husband at shoulder level.) We’re too old for this! So, should I start with the beep, and progress to the shock, if needed? He’s really a sweet dog , but my husband is at the point of offering him to a good home, $500.00 plus a years’ worth of dog food to take him.

  25. The Invisible World on November 4, 2022 at 10:24 am

    The remote isn’t waterproof is it?

  26. Lil Ai on November 4, 2022 at 10:25 am

    jus got it today

  27. Chris Amorosi on November 4, 2022 at 10:25 am

    Wondering how intense the shock should be ?

  28. Gaming with Audric on November 4, 2022 at 10:25 am

    Can you go over how to repair the collar to the remote?

  29. Garrett K on November 4, 2022 at 10:27 am

    This model isn’t advertised as water proof like it’s earlier model, only rain proof.

  30. IAmADog on November 4, 2022 at 10:28 am

    A tip for anyone hesitant to shock their dog. I like to train my dogs with the beep as a clicker (where I will give them treats when they hear it) then take treats on off leash walks and beep their collars every once in a while and give them a treat for coming to me when they hear the beep. This will help prevent the need to rarely even have to shock them.

  31. Kristine Torres on November 4, 2022 at 10:32 am

    Just bought one. Beep/vibrate/shock won’t work unless I unlock remote?

  32. Vicky Duong on November 4, 2022 at 10:32 am

    I just bought one from Amazon it’s only $20

  33. Ising4joy316 on November 4, 2022 at 10:33 am

    I don’t know why but I have a 38 pound four months old German Shepherd/lab this does nothing to him and I have it turned up to 60…I started out really low 12 and within a couple weeks I’m already up to 60, he grimaces but that’s all

  34. Mary Sherron on November 4, 2022 at 10:33 am

    We have this same ecollar for our Doberman Pinscher. He is extremely smart and completed 8 months of training until COVID-19. He understood 30+ commands early on. However, he’s extremely stubborn without treats being used for him to obey. He also started to run after people and show concerning aggression at 14 months. He’s also still in tact. This ecollar gets through to his stubbornness better than anything. He no longer snarls and growls at kids, our adult and elderly neighbors, chases people, or ignores our commands without a treat. It taught him the correct way to behave. He responds to the beep like 70% of the time and the vibration 100% of the time. He’s been shocked only 3 times (in 3 months) on lower 4-6 strength setting. He learned very quickly when we shocked him and listens as if he’s a different dog. Before this, he was the most hardhead and stubborn dog we’ve owned. Very old school Doberman in ways and has some mean tendencies. However he loves people to pet him and loves to play with other dogs. However he’s very naturally territorial and protective. Exactly what we wanted in our Dobie (fearless and strong). But we just needed help with getting through to his thick puppy head and this did the trick. He worked with several professional trainers before COVID-19 and even they could see how stubborn he could be.

  35. A WOMAN'S WORK on November 4, 2022 at 10:35 am

    love dogs

  36. Wanderson Deoliveira on November 4, 2022 at 10:36 am

    Yeah I got a dog care shock collar and it stopped working after 3 months, the remote stopped communicating with the shocker.

  37. Rosa Mora on November 4, 2022 at 10:36 am

    Hoy much time the battery Life?? I’m use on my doggie since a week and the vibration works but the Shock dont. Only vibration and beep sound.

  38. Dog Planet on November 4, 2022 at 10:37 am

    Don’t use them they just give the dog trust problems

  39. Mark Graham on November 4, 2022 at 10:38 am

    Hi David can this dog collar be used as a dog bark collar, does it come with a mode just for barking or do I need, the dog care bark collar. Thanks

  40. Rick and his 8 Shepherds in Cabo on November 4, 2022 at 10:41 am

    Thank you for your help. I adopt German Sheperds that have bad habits and Im just in recipt of this collar. Looking forward to seeing if it helps correct my challenges.

  41. Cameron Sellers on November 4, 2022 at 10:41 am

    I can’t tell you how many times we have bought this and it came broko

  42. Ted Liberski on November 4, 2022 at 10:49 am

    I bought one several months ago….all was well but suddenly the sound stopped working. Any ideas?

  43. Dana Bruss-Burns on November 4, 2022 at 10:50 am

    This does NOT tell me how to make the collar smaller so it is NOT so loose on my dogs neck.

  44. Lisa Smith on November 4, 2022 at 10:54 am

    I bought this collar in June 2020 and it stop working

  45. margaret ann chamblee on November 4, 2022 at 10:55 am

    Hi! Is the new one still working or did you have issues with it over time, as well?

  46. Jillnygirl M on November 4, 2022 at 10:57 am

    Hi, great video! I am wondering when training your dog for the first time with this collar, did you leave the collar on your dog all of the time or take it on and off as needed?

  47. Emma Moran on November 4, 2022 at 10:59 am

    Have you tested the waterproof ability because my dog loves to go swimming and I still want to be able to use it when she comes out of the water or even in the water

  48. Tamster on November 4, 2022 at 11:02 am

    Do you have a discount code?

Leave a Comment