Dog Food Review “Keeping it Real”

Dog Food Review “Keeping it Real”

In this video I Rate Dog Food I randomly saw in Tractor Supply. I am not a Pet Nutritionist or a Veterinarian. However, I am a an American Bully XL dog breeder who is willing to share his opinion with you. I am not sponsored by any dog food company or anything of sort. Therefore I feel I can give you my objective insight.

To Order NuVet Products: https://www.nuvet.com/513237

Join this channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkG9pEb-p7DOE9nk30sS9hw/join

We are out of Cleveland, Texas
We can be reached at: 786-704-5176
IG:https://www.instagram.com/qbnkennel
FB:https://www.facebook.com/QBNKennel
YT:http:Youtube/c/QBNKennel

Make sure to Download: QBN App
App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/qbn-app/id1475275845

Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.customchurchapps.appzamgc02u

QBN Kennel is out of Cleveland, TX and we specialize in the American Bully XL. We have been breeding American Bully’s Since 2016 and breeding since 2010. Our Objective is to produce the very best American Bully Puppies on the Planet by improving our yard generation by generation. We also look to improve our breed through education and information sharing through our videos. We have added to our Videos A Series Called The Bully Pit that interacts directly with the American Bully XL Pitbull Community.

#QBNKennel #TheBullyPit #Americanbullyxl #xlbully #Americanbully #xlamericanbully #americanbullypuppies #bullyxl

43 Comments

  1. R Thompson on September 14, 2022 at 8:09 am

    Hey what’s going on! Your videos are always on point. I have a 10 month bullie xl pretty boy! Is there any way I can directly reach you for some questions? I need a good food choice to help with his shedding

  2. Corey the goat on September 14, 2022 at 8:09 am

    Opinion on that canine x I see in the background?

  3. Big black 262 Black on September 14, 2022 at 8:09 am

    I got 1 year old rottweiler and I got him on Victor but what food do you recommend should I put him on far as dry food

  4. Anthony Jewitt on September 14, 2022 at 8:10 am

    Why isn’t taste of the wild in here

  5. Matt MacK on September 14, 2022 at 8:11 am

    Victor Performance is 81/3/16 is 26% 18%

  6. armchairgangsta c on September 14, 2022 at 8:11 am

    I like Diamond. I mix the 50lb Diamond hi energy and 30lb bag of Diamond naturals skin and coat.

  7. Dimitry Thomas on September 14, 2022 at 8:14 am

    Great video. It’s so hard to get a straight online about all of these. Thanks for doing this and giving us some good honest info

  8. SilverShadow2LWB on September 14, 2022 at 8:15 am

    Thank you so much for trying to make some sense out of buying pet food. I also appreciate you saying that you have no training in nutrition or are a veterinarian…I like that. I think you might be a victim of pet food marketing when you assume that the % of fat means that the % of protein is from animal sources. Animal fat is a commonly added fat in the form of chicken fat, so it doesn’t mean that the protein sources are animal. Also beware that animal fat is the ingredient that could become rancid with time. They try to fight this by adding more preservatives and stabilizers. But at least you try and study the ingredients, more than I can say for many. In America, there is a poor understanding of nutrition not only in dogs but in humans too. This can be noted by our obesity percentages throughout the country, with the mid-west and southern diets being the poorest. To add to your credibility the tocopherols are pronounced toe-cough-ferols. I am a human nutritionist and physician. Thank you for the video, I watched it til the end.

  9. Marie McAllister on September 14, 2022 at 8:17 am

    Ok so what is a good dog food for small dogs ?

  10. Corey the goat on September 14, 2022 at 8:20 am

    Opinion on that canine x I see in the background?

  11. Jon Rob on September 14, 2022 at 8:23 am

    I’m appreciate this, Very helpful!

  12. Steve Phung on September 14, 2022 at 8:27 am

    25 pound orijen will run you up $110 bucks

  13. Davonte Graham on September 14, 2022 at 8:27 am

    This video is soo great the amount of knowledge I gained from it is just speechless

  14. Tre Bey on September 14, 2022 at 8:30 am

    What canine x and diamond natural all life stages

  15. Christa Vealey on September 14, 2022 at 8:30 am

    I actually use SportMix CanineX for my girls, and I always see a giant positive change in them overall when I use it. While SportMix did have a recall, luckily it didn’t include the CanineX line as it is grain-free. It’s the only kibble I have found for my APBT that allows her to hold weight and eat what she’s actually comfortable with and not have to eat a ridiculous amount to stay in shape.

  16. susiecreamcheese6054 on September 14, 2022 at 8:31 am

    @10:22 could that also be read as 3 flavors? 1- roasted chicken flavor, 2-rice flavor & 3-vegetable flavor? ‘Where’s the rice?’ Don’t even see any in the ingredients!! Also weird that they list ‘natural flavor’ as the source of roasted chicken flavor. Maybe chicken by-products lend a little natural flavor? So, sounds like roasted chicken flavor, no rice, and maybe vegetable flavor by virtue of the tiny amount of peas and carrots far, far down the list. Also, BHA and citric acid are not desirable preservatives; look up citric acid + gastric torsion or bloat; you want the more natural Vitamin E mixed tocopherols.

  17. awoke one on September 14, 2022 at 8:31 am

    Perfect timing, just bought a beautiful Tri colored female bully, she is 8 wks old, what’s the best food kibble or can food to feed her? Thanks in advance.

  18. It's Angela on September 14, 2022 at 8:32 am

    Hi I have two French Bulldogs both of them are so picky and have allergies what dog food would you recommend because I went through a lot already?

  19. Francisco Cruz on September 14, 2022 at 8:33 am

    What are your thoughts on Orijen dog food?

  20. Marie McAllister on September 14, 2022 at 8:34 am

    And I’ve come to learn just because it says touring doesn’t make it good it depends on how they put it on the food they just spread it so it’s not enough

  21. BlizzyBullyz on September 14, 2022 at 8:35 am

    How do you feel about inukshuk 30/25

  22. Cody Chavarria on September 14, 2022 at 8:37 am

    Can you put on a part 2 please to Maybe your top 3 best ones

  23. Jemma Magrath on September 14, 2022 at 8:37 am

    My god this is amazing! I literally can’t get a straight answer on this stuff for the dog foods online. Everyone tells you something different. And vets don’t put any effort and pretend whatever kibble sponsors them is perfect. Thank you for this!!!

  24. grade8fabrication on September 14, 2022 at 8:40 am

    So what food took the number one spot for this episode?

  25. Neil B on September 14, 2022 at 8:40 am

    high prairie, grain free also has roasted bison and venison as well as beef

  26. D Mack Collection on September 14, 2022 at 8:41 am

    This video is great. Sadly, Vets like most Doctors are not educated in nutrition. You really need to do your homework and find what works the best for your dog and your budget.

  27. Missy Skeeter on September 14, 2022 at 8:43 am

    For working retrievers, I feed the highest fat, highest protein kibble on the market: Red Paw Poweredge 32k. First ingredient is menhaden. A favorite kibble among mushers up here in interior Alaska. Expensive but worth it…525 kcal/cup.

  28. Slime I-_-I on September 14, 2022 at 8:44 am

    Will you review hulks new food “Kelev genetix”please

  29. Steve Phung on September 14, 2022 at 8:50 am

    Top of the line dog food is orijen but it’s really expensive $$$$ better then Royal canin and hill science put together there’s no preservatives grain free

  30. Marco Campos on September 14, 2022 at 8:50 am

    You don’t want the word meal to be in the first 3 ingredients

  31. Tromaine Miles on September 14, 2022 at 8:53 am

    What do you think about Diamond natural extreme athlete?

  32. D Mack Collection on September 14, 2022 at 8:53 am

    Beet pulp is also used as a filler. If there is enough of it in the food, it can give a black coated dog a redish tinge, visible in sunlight.

  33. Christopher Beaulieu on September 14, 2022 at 8:56 am

    Heavy fats make animals puke

  34. Gabe Sanchez on September 14, 2022 at 8:57 am

    New bully owner and seeing your vids made me change the kibble I feed my dog. Have him on victor the past couple of months and I can see now the quality of food versus the price to go cheap goes a long way.

  35. easyaccess2 KD on September 14, 2022 at 8:57 am

    Review Origen or acana

  36. Matthew Iannaccone on September 14, 2022 at 8:59 am

    Whats ur thoughts on Bully Max? I use it for both of my dogs, its kinda pricey tho

  37. Hayden Stewart on September 14, 2022 at 9:01 am

    Thinking about switching from Victor hi-pro to Diamond naturals all life stages.. thoughts?

  38. Bridget H. on September 14, 2022 at 9:03 am

    Just found your channel and subscribed. Been binge watching catching up n really enjoying you and your pack. Much love n respect.

  39. Brian Guerrero on September 14, 2022 at 9:04 am

    Thank you !

  40. ALI BOY on September 14, 2022 at 9:04 am

    Great video, thank you for the abundance amount of knowledge, I notice you mention how important is crude fat, so I notice sportmix canine x is higher than Victor but Victor is your # 1 feed? Is it better or your opinion.

  41. Rasheed Roberson on September 14, 2022 at 9:04 am

    So which bag do you use?

  42. Nick Surdi on September 14, 2022 at 9:05 am

    Check out Orijen my 4 month old loves it

  43. Annath McCray on September 14, 2022 at 9:08 am

    What’s the best can dog food to feed my pocket bully

Leave a Comment