Dog Reviews Food With Baby Puppy | Tucker Taste Test 20

Dog Reviews Food With Baby Puppy | Tucker Taste Test 20

Dog Reviews Food With Baby Puppy | Tucker Taste Test 20

Tucker’s puppy friend Pearl was visiting for a few days and she was begging to get in on the Taste Testing fun. We call her “The Piranha”

What was your favorite part???

Info: All foods used in this video are safe for dogs IN MODERATION. Before feeding these foods to your dog, always test them in small amounts. Each pup is different!

TUCKER MERCH IS HERE!!!
https://www.tuckerbudzyn.shop

Get the Official Tucker Budzyn App on IOS or Android:
https://doggymojis.com/tuckermoji

FOLLOW ME:
» Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tuckerbudzyn
» Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tuckerbudzyn
» TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@tuckerbudzyn
» Twitter: https://twitter.com/tuckerbudzyn
» My Mommy: https://bit.ly/2xCCfVw

Tucker’s Favorite Products!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/tuckerbudzyn

Business Inquiries: tuckerbudzyn@gmail.com

#FoodReview #FoodTesting

32 Comments

  1. Christine C on September 19, 2022 at 8:34 am

    I have not seen you in 2 yrs

  2. Christine C on September 19, 2022 at 8:39 am

    And Perly She is soo cute
    And tucker is a gentleman

  3. Veeramani Akshayadeep on September 19, 2022 at 8:41 am

    This Video is dedicated towards my beautiful Children Sher and Simba

  4. olivia gan on September 19, 2022 at 8:43 am

    They never fail to make me laugh

  5. monk gd on September 19, 2022 at 8:44 am

    U MOTHER PUPPER WHY TREE OF DOOM

  6. Obiwan on September 19, 2022 at 8:44 am

    I like when pearl says no at the end

  7. Poti the Unicorn on September 19, 2022 at 8:45 am

    Love the part where Linda says “WHAT THE HECK? You are a party animal.”

  8. Amiraplayz on September 19, 2022 at 8:45 am

    0:14 SHE BE LIKE : ME NOM NOM NOW OR I MLUMMR U

  9. Quiet Sniper on September 19, 2022 at 8:45 am

    Idk if tucker regrets getting a son or not but still no one can resist against the Cuteness of the little pup

  10. zanjiyo bench santos on September 19, 2022 at 8:47 am

    bruh i ate 100 brocoilies and you ate 0 tucker your a baby and i ate 50 apples per day got it tucker?

  11. xX_ExoticButters_Xx on September 19, 2022 at 8:48 am

    Hi Linda and Tucker I sub to you guys

  12. The cause of Ur Euphoria on September 19, 2022 at 8:49 am

    Толком ничего не ест взрослый, а мой ест даже сельдерей! К удивлению многих собачников

  13. Anthony Burrola on September 19, 2022 at 8:51 am

    Am fast boi

  14. loveshell007 on September 19, 2022 at 8:52 am

    Pearl has that Scrappy Doo energy.

  15. Simba on September 19, 2022 at 8:53 am

    Food testing

  16. Adude601 on September 19, 2022 at 8:55 am

    When I heard 0:19 I literally thought that I accidentally opened a False Swipe Gaming video.

  17. Heart of gold on September 19, 2022 at 8:57 am

    This video is comedy gold

  18. varalaxmi a on September 19, 2022 at 9:00 am

    Froonch fry

  19. Hyperion on September 19, 2022 at 9:01 am

    i love it

  20. Quiet Sniper on September 19, 2022 at 9:02 am

    Pearl: "RELEASE ME PEASANT"
    Me: but u cant even get away

  21. AllThat Remains on September 19, 2022 at 9:04 am

    Tucker is such a sweet dog!

  22. Duke OfOmnium on September 19, 2022 at 9:04 am

    We also have a small dog (mini dachshund) and a large dog (standard poodle). And even though the doxie is nominally an adult, she exhibits the same behavior around the big dog that the puppy does here.

  23. Kash Wood on September 19, 2022 at 9:04 am

    I love it when he say nut

  24. Good Clean Vibes on September 19, 2022 at 9:04 am

    How did this Pearl turn into a larger Pearl? It’s like a Thanos snap

  25. mashadow21 on September 19, 2022 at 9:14 am

    0:04 ppl actuallty making money from this…

  26. Christina Makhoul on September 19, 2022 at 9:16 am

    I am a big fan and Tucker is so cute that I wanna visit you

  27. Zulharith Hamdan on September 19, 2022 at 9:19 am

    1990

  28. ChynaCaprice on September 19, 2022 at 9:22 am

    Tucker and Pearl sitting in a tree. K-I-S-S- no no no That’s dating

  29. Aeriele H on September 19, 2022 at 9:22 am

    Yeah

  30. ChynaCaprice on September 19, 2022 at 9:26 am

    THE F- HAHHAHAHAHHAhaa

  31. monk gd on September 19, 2022 at 9:26 am

    chimken

  32. Cleveron-abb on September 19, 2022 at 9:27 am

    loo boo skip to the doo skip to the doo the darling ride on a butter milk skip to the doo ride on a butter milk skip to the doo ride on a butter milk skip to the doo skip to the doo the darling

Leave a Comment