Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12

Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12

Dog Reviews Food With Girlfriend | Tucker Taste Test 12

Tucker had his girlfriend Journee over today and she wanted to join in on the food reviews and taste testing fun!

Info: All foods used in this video are safe for dogs IN MODERATION. Before feeding these foods to your dog, always test them in small amounts. Each pup is different!

TUCKER MERCH IS HERE!!!
https://www.tuckerbudzyn.shop

Get the Official Tucker Budzyn App on IOS or Android:
https://doggymojis.com/tuckermoji

FOLLOW ME:
» Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tuckerbudzyn
» Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tuckerbudzyn
» TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@tuckerbudzyn
» Twitter: https://twitter.com/tuckerbudzyn
» My Mommy: https://bit.ly/2xCCfVw

Tucker’s Favorite Products!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/tuckerbudzyn

Business Inquiries: tuckerbudzyn@gmail.com

#FoodReview #FoodTesting

38 Comments

  1. Amiraplayz on October 10, 2022 at 9:06 am

    1:11 CANNOT CONTROL MLEMMER LOL HAHAHAHAHAHA

  2. Seiyuōkami Himura on October 10, 2022 at 9:07 am

    You should give them nori. My Lil dogs go nutty for nori sheets. They’d literally try to suck down a whole bag of sheets if you let them.

  3. Valencio plays w jade on October 10, 2022 at 9:07 am

    LOL

  4. Maeve Ballantine on October 10, 2022 at 9:08 am

    1:51 OMG MY DOG DID THE EXACT SAME THING WHEN I DROPPED A BIT OF BROCCOLI ON THE FLOOR!! “What dis? Snack? No not snack, bleh. Ooh what dis?”

  5. Madhavi Ganji on October 10, 2022 at 9:09 am

    So cute!!

  6. Andre Green on October 10, 2022 at 9:16 am

    Tucker budzyn watermelon is dilshis there Nothing on it it’s good

  7. YellowCrazyAnts Rubin on October 10, 2022 at 9:16 am

    When Linda swaps the chicken to broccoli I felt bad

  8. Renee Abrahams on October 10, 2022 at 9:17 am

    I don’t like wejtbals too but it’s good for me

  9. I LOVE GOD AND JESUS JOHN 3:16 REVELATION 21:4 on October 10, 2022 at 9:17 am

    John 6:63
    It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life.

  10. Maryam Rashid on October 10, 2022 at 9:18 am

    Will you be free❤

  11. Kitty Kitty on October 10, 2022 at 9:20 am

    Journey is so cute!!!!

  12. a star ★ another star★ has been gltiched on October 10, 2022 at 9:22 am

    Veggies?
    Tucker: GROSSS

  13. edronc2007 on October 10, 2022 at 9:26 am

    My terriers loved stem cabbage and Brussels sprouts. No lie!

  14. foo yd on October 10, 2022 at 9:27 am

    Serve the bad Tucker right! Cruel dog, keep thinking of eating meat.

  15. -Rindstone- #Roadto1k on October 10, 2022 at 9:28 am

    His wife now

  16. Anonymike on October 10, 2022 at 9:29 am

    I’ve always wanted a 24 carrot dog.

  17. Erin Que on October 10, 2022 at 9:31 am

    Your dogs are so cute

  18. Richard Bringss on October 10, 2022 at 9:31 am

    Tucker: _"a carnivore"_

    His GF: _"a vegetarian"_

  19. Indominus Rex on October 10, 2022 at 9:31 am

    2:12

  20. Boerboel Dog Daisy Duke on October 10, 2022 at 9:32 am

    WELL DONE GUYS! I LOVE DOG CHANNELS!

  21. Sonal Nayak on October 10, 2022 at 9:35 am

    Lol tree of doom good one tucker

  22. Susan Zamell on October 10, 2022 at 9:35 am

    Our Golden doodle this morning–(I was making smoothie) peach, nom nom. Pear, nom nom. Banana, nom nom. Cuccumber…takes and projectile spits it out. Looks at me as if to say, "what was that???"

  23. Seiyuōkami Himura on October 10, 2022 at 9:35 am

    All my Lil dogs would literally hunt someone down for a fruit n veg plate. They all love fruit n veg.

  24. Tin Tan on October 10, 2022 at 9:36 am

    My dog is just like tucker

  25. Seiyuōkami Himura on October 10, 2022 at 9:36 am

    Huh. Honestly? Can’t think of any fruit or veg any one of my fur people don’t like… hmmmmn. I suppose they’d be easy to feed in an apocalypse.

  26. Linsey Kuenen on October 10, 2022 at 9:37 am

    Aww so cutee❤️

  27. Andre Blueboy on October 10, 2022 at 9:39 am

    Lol, she ain’t dumb

  28. ♡ Luna The Fluffy Cat Human ♡ on October 10, 2022 at 9:40 am

    GIB TREE OF DOOM ORS YOU GO HEKK

  29. Furretplayz on October 10, 2022 at 9:41 am

    3 years later now they’re married and had children

  30. P Swisss on October 10, 2022 at 9:41 am

    Is music from Zelda or Am I Insane

  31. ArcLight Games on October 10, 2022 at 9:42 am

    This was the first ever Tucker Budzyn video i watched and i loved it

  32. Brooke Collins on October 10, 2022 at 9:46 am

    Nexst time make a video of tucker have sleepover with all his freinds pwees

  33. Rhonna Marsden on October 10, 2022 at 9:50 am

    tucker! snooze you loose dude!

  34. Hyperion on October 10, 2022 at 10:00 am

    she is your wife not girlfriend

  35. Fischer Wait on October 10, 2022 at 10:01 am

    Tucker just calls her a pig, but she just keeps eating here veggies

  36. Stokes twins fan on October 10, 2022 at 10:02 am

    Tucker is a met man

  37. Jun Sergnal on October 10, 2022 at 10:03 am

    At the broccoli tucker said It A TrEe Of DoOm

  38. katie galaxy on October 10, 2022 at 10:03 am

    Tucker’s just a big wuss. Broccoli isn’t bad at all; coat it in cheese sauce or like ranch dressing and he’ll inhale it.

Leave a Comment