My talking Pet APP -Tutorial & Review

My talking Pet APP -Tutorial & Review

The my talking pet app Allows you to give Your pet a voice And In animate a photo Making your pet Be able To talk

Download The app https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-talking-pet/id662090840?mt=8

► Help Me Reach 1,000 Subscribers! Click to Subscribe! ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFlid95UrnqHBLy4hkEgQKw

Thanks for watching!

Twitter:

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/samangello

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/samangellovlogs
https://www.facebook.com/AngelloProductions

linkedin:
https://www.linkedin.com/samangello

Websites:
http://www.samangello.com

Angello Productions Photography & Videography

Send Mail To:
257 Northfield Road
Bedford Oh, 44146

47 Comments

  1. SERGHOST_ PH on November 21, 2022 at 10:42 am

    i scared my cousins to death

  2. jack Ten on November 21, 2022 at 10:43 am

    dude is there an Android version please?

  3. Rod Prynne on November 21, 2022 at 10:43 am

    can it work on a PC?

  4. TurquoiseWaters on November 21, 2022 at 10:43 am

    Do you know why my pet won’t blink? I have blinking turned on.

  5. Vickyoza 92 on November 21, 2022 at 10:46 am

    Apk name

  6. Sweetie Pie The Talking Dog Speaks on November 21, 2022 at 10:49 am

    Hi there, They just updated the app and now I can’t figure out when to start recording. It used to be when it said "Say something." Now I can’t figure out how to sync it up and part of it gets chopped off. Thanks for your help.

  7. Marie Davis on November 21, 2022 at 10:50 am

    Can you make tik tok videos with this app

  8. Afra Fields Gordon on November 21, 2022 at 10:51 am

    How you make the video where you can hear your own voice talking to pet and pet talking back?

  9. Laura Grannen on November 21, 2022 at 10:51 am

    How do make it so you can use photos already in you phone? Thanks.

  10. Lisa Cotton on November 21, 2022 at 10:54 am

    I downloaded this amazing app on my iphone. Can I use it on my chromebook without having to pay additional fee?

  11. Laura Ritchie on November 21, 2022 at 10:55 am

    But we don’t have a treat for our pets

  12. sam matheny on November 21, 2022 at 10:55 am

    Totally works, was super easy and worth all of $3.99! Thanks for the video!!!!!

  13. Maddi Mystic on November 21, 2022 at 10:55 am

    oHow do you used the My Talking Pet Pro?

  14. pets and rests on November 21, 2022 at 10:56 am

    Super bro

  15. BUDDY THE TALKING BICHON on November 21, 2022 at 10:58 am

    I hope you check out my talking pet !!

  16. Karen Davenport on November 21, 2022 at 11:00 am

    When I hit save and share, I don’t get the options that you get. I would like to email my pet, but how would I do it. I have an iphone 11.

  17. Shri Ram on November 21, 2022 at 11:01 am

    will this app work in android phone

  18. Sean C Turner Comedy Wibble, Animated Sketch Show on November 21, 2022 at 11:01 am

    How do you stop the head moving.? Itssays press the 3 lines when in set up but nothing happens

  19. Dancer on Probation on November 21, 2022 at 11:05 am

    THIS DOPE AS HELL U RULE SAM

  20. Curtis Schultz on November 21, 2022 at 11:06 am

    Can you put a camera shake on the videos???

  21. Yukki on November 21, 2022 at 11:07 am

    Howwwwwww

  22. ham4415YT on November 21, 2022 at 11:09 am

    3 years ago

  23. Nothing Lasts Forever Laura Lantry on November 21, 2022 at 11:13 am

    It’s not recording my voice!

  24. Matheus Mariani on November 21, 2022 at 11:13 am

    This app is really good and easy to use. So easy you actually explained the whole app in less than 2 minutes. Blasted the like button ^^

  25. xWize13 on November 21, 2022 at 11:17 am

    How do i make like a custom voice by typing is it possible?

  26. Nicolas Cereghino on November 21, 2022 at 11:18 am

    How to use face mirroring and I am unable to turn on face mirroring because of your device doesn’t support it.

  27. MIckey F'in Mouse on November 21, 2022 at 11:19 am

    Now $24.99 for a year. Only two free uses/ downloads.

  28. Nessy Marie on November 21, 2022 at 11:21 am

    Great enthusiasm, thanks for the info about the app.

  29. Stink the Dog on November 21, 2022 at 11:23 am

    Thank you, I will be using this for all my movies

  30. Allidoiswin on November 21, 2022 at 11:23 am

    Thank you for this!!!

  31. no one on November 21, 2022 at 11:23 am

    Noice

  32. Krizia Wong on November 21, 2022 at 11:23 am

    Can you upload a video or only still picture? Do you know which app that allows me to upload a video and makes it more animated ?

  33. ros_ 0209 on November 21, 2022 at 11:23 am

    how can i save this to my gallery? ive tried it but it is converted into mp4 ,how can i saved this as it is

  34. Manel F. on November 21, 2022 at 11:24 am

    great app
    i wonder when we can have something similar for linux OS
    thanks for share …

  35. Meenu ragh on November 21, 2022 at 11:25 am

    What app… Plz say me

  36. Danica Salger on November 21, 2022 at 11:27 am

    Thank you I love that app

  37. Donna Marek on November 21, 2022 at 11:29 am

    I am a teacher and would like to have my dog read a story to my students.
    How long can the video be?
    Can it be several minutes long?

  38. Alan Hood on November 21, 2022 at 11:29 am

    LAME

  39. study 18obee on November 21, 2022 at 11:30 am

    how do i make it a girl?

  40. AK Jelane on November 21, 2022 at 11:30 am

    Thank you

  41. Cluckers on November 21, 2022 at 11:30 am

    Thank you soooo much!!!!

  42. Sue Blair on November 21, 2022 at 11:32 am

    Did you know this app has changed? The slide bar to adjust voice tone is gone It just isn’t the same

  43. CW S on November 21, 2022 at 11:32 am

    Is this free or not

  44. Sheri Smith on November 21, 2022 at 11:32 am

    Is this app free

  45. Anička cz on November 21, 2022 at 11:33 am

    Dog so cute

  46. jahh on November 21, 2022 at 11:33 am

    I’m going o

  47. Nalign Mitchell on November 21, 2022 at 11:35 am

    Nice video

Leave a Comment