The Pet Food Kibble Review

The Pet Food Kibble Review

WHO MAKES THE BEST BRAND OF DRY PET FOOD?🐾🐶

Who’s the better brand ➡️ ORIJEN Dog and Cat Food vs Taste of the Wild Pet Food vs Fromm Family Foods vs Stella & Chewy’s vs Zignature vs Carna4 – Synthetic-Free Dog Food?

Here’s a clip of the detailed review ✅ that will help you make the best decision when choosing between brands of pet foods.🧐

Full Review here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/insidescooppets

P.S. – If you have any brands you would like to see reviewed in the future, drop a comment! 🗣

45 Comments

  1. Cool Stuff on September 28, 2022 at 8:43 am

    Hi Rodney- great video! What do you think about the Instinct Raw Dog Kibble? How does it stack up considering the hefty price tag?

  2. baldwind19 on September 28, 2022 at 8:44 am

    Thank you, it has concerned me that so many pets are dying less than their ideal age. Eye opening review, never thought much about the packaging or the extras added other than first ingredients was meat.

  3. ultimatejay on September 28, 2022 at 8:45 am

    yeah this guy isnt biased, has a canada sticker on his laptop and he picks both the canada made dog foods.
    SMH

  4. jonathan milland on September 28, 2022 at 8:45 am

    I already feed my havanese carna4 but was wondering if I could fit some raw meals into his diet without getting him sick or an upset stomach.

  5. Rosie hernandez on September 28, 2022 at 8:46 am

    To sum it up carna4 is the best option

  6. Chili Pepper Jack Russell Family on September 28, 2022 at 8:46 am

    WOW! EYE OPENER!!!!!

  7. Denise Vint on September 28, 2022 at 8:49 am

    So where do you purchase the best brand food?

  8. Shroud Simp on September 28, 2022 at 8:52 am

    This review are on another level hahaha

  9. Janine Kurzinger on September 28, 2022 at 8:52 am

    Very eye opening . Great video!

  10. Thomas Farmer on September 28, 2022 at 8:53 am

    N&D Farmina is the best along with Royal Canin.

  11. Biff Bustanutt on September 28, 2022 at 8:57 am

    It’s simple, really…
    All kibble is high pressure high heat extruded pebbles.
    It doesn’t matter what the ingredients are, the heat destroys the best ingredients in order to make the kibble shelf stable.
    When kibble is literally rated as the worst food to feed a pet, it doesn’t matter what the brand or ingredients are.

  12. Shroud Simp on September 28, 2022 at 8:57 am

    The best kibble is SDN dog food

  13. Vanguard kennels on September 28, 2022 at 8:58 am
  14. Allie Champagne on September 28, 2022 at 8:59 am

    It’s Carna4 for us!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  15. Jordan Hurd on September 28, 2022 at 8:59 am

    Great video! Thanks to you, I learned a few new tips and tricks.

  16. Gustavo Masis on September 28, 2022 at 9:00 am

    Cool thanks. Orijen it is.

  17. Bubbachua on September 28, 2022 at 9:03 am

    Thank you Rodney, carna4 is not a popular choice where I live but since trying it I’m a big believer in it

  18. D H on September 28, 2022 at 9:04 am

    Thanks for making the reviews. The salt divider is very helpful. Having said that, aren’t you also saying the synthetic minerals and vitamins (which is also what our multivitamins are anyway), are also < 1%? Also, I’m not sure why the packaging test is relevant to the quality of the food? Just trying to navigate through this as a new dog owner here!

  19. Briana Kuty on September 28, 2022 at 9:08 am

    Can you please do a review on Hill’s Science Diet; specifically the new Perfect Digestion formula with Salmon?

  20. Ron Gray on September 28, 2022 at 9:08 am

    Love it! Great information! Thank you Rodney,!

  21. Marilyn Kemper on September 28, 2022 at 9:08 am

    Absolutely EXEMPLARY~!!! Thank you. Keep up the GREAT work. Blessings.

  22. Kap Per on September 28, 2022 at 9:08 am

    Thank you Rodney for the excellent information

  23. MichelleHernandezTV on September 28, 2022 at 9:11 am

    Review: Wellness Core, Science Diet, Rachael Ray

  24. oscar sanchez mendoza on September 28, 2022 at 9:12 am

    damn, I was buying Fromme for the longest. not any more

  25. Mrs Lyds on September 28, 2022 at 9:13 am

    Please be careful with the food u order from Amazon! We give eukanuba to our fluffs. That’s a brand they suggested to us when we got our dogs in Japan. We looked it up on Amazon and it was more affordable than buying on the pet stores in Japan so we ordered it from Amazon US. Our dog couldn’t digest it right: he would vomit and feel sick. I searched about it and it seems like Amazon ships fake brands. Be aware!

  26. Cristina Fraser on September 28, 2022 at 9:13 am

    Thank you so very much. I sooo needed this.

  27. Howard Stapf on September 28, 2022 at 9:13 am

    My names Kat, my vet recommended Hills after a bad experience with our dogs becoming ill from a dog food Natural Balance. Then we had a bad experience with Hills pet food which we learned they had a recall in 2019 and that batch of food was never pulled and our dogs unfortunately became ill and needeed vet care once again. unbelievable that it was not pulled from the shelves.

  28. madd cunukers on September 28, 2022 at 9:13 am

    Thanks so much for showing me the truth I was a Stella but seeing the end I am switching to the best rated for the vitamins

  29. Ragvarok on September 28, 2022 at 9:14 am

    could you do farmina?

  30. Official Ja-luv on September 28, 2022 at 9:14 am

    Wow very great info. Salt divider so helpful because i see salt and im like what. Some even have garlic so i was gonna stay away but that is very helpful. Thanks

  31. Caden Lam on September 28, 2022 at 9:17 am

    hi rodney can you review dog food from nature protection? and what is the safest pet treats out in the market for all dog?

  32. anna demo on September 28, 2022 at 9:18 am

    How about big box store brands like BJ’s and Costco?

  33. Joe on September 28, 2022 at 9:19 am

    Just give your dog a raw based diet. It’s simple, you know exactly what they’re eating, there’s no confusion on their actual diet and it’s a lot healthier

  34. D S on September 28, 2022 at 9:20 am

    I wish you would just get to the point already! This video stinks!!!

  35. Official Ja-luv on September 28, 2022 at 9:21 am

    What about the vitamins?. I see mineral etc fall after salt.

  36. Tash M on September 28, 2022 at 9:28 am

    I’ve looked at some of the comments and I just have to say that it’s normal to be overwhelmed and confused with the information provided. What we can do as pet owners winners is do the research get the knowledge on animal nutrition and again do the research and figure out what it is that our pet needs specifically to that pethat pet. Look at the ingredients like you would look at the ingredients that your own food. What makes sense to you versus what doesn’t make sense? What is going to be easy for your dog to Digest without any GI upset issues? These are just some of the questions that we pet owners need to ask to to get to the bottom of what food is the best for our pet. It’s overwhelming but bottom line look at the ingredients and doesn’t make sense to you? Research the ingredients and does it make sense?? Question where they’re getting their ingredients from.. Find out how many synthetic ingredients they have to meet the nutritional standards show standards of that food.Look at the guaranteed analysis. What we want in our pet food is Whole and fresh foods versus a lot of synthetic foods. Whole and fresher foods are going to be easier to Digest for your animal. Make sure that these whole and fresh foods are biologically open biologically appropriate to that animal.

  37. Strickland Garage & Aviation on September 28, 2022 at 9:30 am

    How about Nature’s Logic ?

  38. Aj on September 28, 2022 at 9:33 am

    What the heck is feeding yo ur dog raw? Is it literally raw or is cooking my dogs natural foods the idea of it?

  39. ROLLING WITH WARTARN on September 28, 2022 at 9:33 am

    It was irritating to have to go back and recheck the scores to negate the completely irrelevant and ridiculous drag-behind-a-pickup durability test for the bag. This was advertised as a pet food quality video, not a shock value cheap thrill for the bags. I’m not in the least surprised to see that Orijen did phenomenally well. It is arguably one of, if not thee best kibble on the market, if the pet parent can’t do a balanced raw diet for whatever reason. If people can not afford to give an excellent quality of life (food, veterinary care, training/tools, having enough time for the animal, etc), then they can’t afford the animal.

  40. Beverly Stone on September 28, 2022 at 9:33 am

    Any extruded kibble is going to cause disease in the body.

  41. Leroy Brown on September 28, 2022 at 9:34 am

    What about food items right prior to salt? Still a negligible amount or actually decent?

  42. Alphie Garcia on September 28, 2022 at 9:36 am

    BARF is the best

  43. cher Friel on September 28, 2022 at 9:37 am

    Inception brand has no salt on ingredient label.

  44. Julia Jay on September 28, 2022 at 9:38 am

    Your greatest

  45. Ruth Esther on September 28, 2022 at 9:39 am

    All of these high class kibbles are great choices and I could use any of them. I do favor Orijen and the sister food Acana.

Leave a Comment