TLC Natural Dog Food review and NuVet Plus dog supplements

TLC Natural Dog Food review and NuVet Plus dog supplements

In this video I give you my review of the NEW al natural dog food I am feeding as well as the supplements I give my dogs. I am a affiliate with these 2 companies , but I personally use these products. To find Ubiquinol go to amazon.com

To get $5 off of your first order go https://www.tlcpetfood.com/106850-1025

To watch my full review of NuVet Plus and NuJoint https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_n6l9sACCuU

To order Nuvet :
http://www.nuvet.com/66680
or
1800-474-7044 order code 66680

Follow us on Instagram!
@simplyrox2017
@stassi_harper_finley
@gracynthesheepie

Enjoy !
Roxanne and crew

26 Comments

  1. Nature Oglesby on July 29, 2022 at 5:18 am

    Hi Roxanne I am a big fan of your videos. Keep doing what you are doing. Also were do you purchase you dogs vitamins and supplements.

  2. Melanie Johnson on July 29, 2022 at 5:20 am

    I order mine on line as well. I get nutri source.

  3. Barb Reynolds on July 29, 2022 at 5:28 am

    they seriously need a chicken free food. thanks for the video.

  4. Reed Fam on July 29, 2022 at 5:29 am

    Great video. Thank you.

  5. mattia dizard on July 29, 2022 at 5:31 am

    Did you try canine caviar its an all natural kibble also you can switch your dog onto it immediately and it wont upset their stomach

  6. Kia Kandai on July 29, 2022 at 5:34 am

    Thank you for letting us in on your new feeding trials with TLC. I am on Nature’s Logic right now (the sardine formula), another Canadian brand. I also rotate between Farmina (Italian, Br and Slovac made). So, yes, you’ve guessed it…I prefer my dogfood foreign made. Nature’s Logic has some organic ingredients and a lot higher protein content than TLC. It is also pricier. When I asked TLC about this in an email, I did not buy the answer I was given and I quote here: "TLC Pet Food is made using high quality ingredients that have been carefully selected for their nutritional benefits. In order for a food to be labeled “organic”, it must undergo a paid-for certification process. Studies have shown that foods labeled “organic” often are no safer and have no additional nutritional value over foods that have not undergone the certification process". Sure… so how about hormones, antibiotic etc that goes into the meat that is used for kibbles? So I guess my question is: why didn’t you go with Nature’s Logic? Thank you for your input and reply on here.

  7. Nikisha H. on July 29, 2022 at 5:36 am

    Any update on how this food worked? It’s been over a year.

  8. TZUAMOUR SHIH TZU on July 29, 2022 at 5:38 am

    The other day I found out that deboned chicken and turkey is t actually the meat like the manufacturer would lead us to believe. It’s actually the bone of the animal powdered and highly processed so just be careful.x

  9. Lakshmi N on July 29, 2022 at 5:38 am

    Please make an updated video on what you do when any of your dog is being picky…. Please make it

  10. George Mann on July 29, 2022 at 5:41 am

    Nice video my dog vomits on raw hi from australia

  11. K Gil on July 29, 2022 at 5:42 am

    Great video, nice to see you again! I’ll check out that food. I have my two Tzu’s on Open Farm brand , and they love it. It’s very important to me to buy a quality food. I buy it either directly from openfarm.pet or at my local specialty pet store. They are 8 months old and woof the Salmon kibble down . I always add several pieces of the Freeze dried Raw to their meals also.

  12. Kyle D on July 29, 2022 at 5:44 am

    Any updates? Thinking of switching my German Shepherd from Acana to TLC, sick of spending 110$ a month for Acana when TLC has pretty much the same amount of Nutrients.

  13. Jane Stabler on July 29, 2022 at 5:45 am

    I’m thinking very seriously about trying out the dog food I have five Yorkies and one Yorkie/cocker spaniel mix

  14. Allie on July 29, 2022 at 5:48 am

    You could also consider freeze dried raw food or adding some to their kibble

  15. trixiegirlism on July 29, 2022 at 5:51 am

    I had planned on going raw with my new shih tzu Ruby, but just didn’t find it to be convenient enough. So my holistic vet recommended wellness canned. So that’s convenient and economical for just one small dog. I do use a dry kibble as her "treats" though so this might be a good option for that. It’s hard to find a dry kibble without potatoes or peas. My vet also recommended throwing a sardine, cooked egg, chicken or broccoli on her food occasionally for something fresh, so to speak.

  16. Jeremy on July 29, 2022 at 5:52 am

    Been great for my pooch!

  17. Rita Stansa on July 29, 2022 at 5:52 am

    Been feeding my girl TLC for 6 years. Highly recommend also breeder recommened

  18. FIERCE DIVA on July 29, 2022 at 5:53 am

    Thanks, for letting us know they make it for cats too.Because I’m looking for a natural cat food to research. To see if I like it for me and my husband new cat.

  19. Brent Carson on July 29, 2022 at 6:00 am

    Lots of folks looking for long term feedback so I’ll chime in. We started our German Shepherd on TLC Pet Food at 1 year of age. She passed away at 12 and I can tell you her stool was always consistent, never had bad breath and her coat always had a pleasant scent. We also had a rescue mix breed who was 5 years old and we started her at the same time. She previously always had little tufts of fur that you could pull off her but after 3 months, that problem disappeared. We just brought home a 6 month old Collie and I started her on TLC Pet Food. So far, no reactions and eats consistently. I think the product is very reasonably priced and delivered to your door during a pandemic is a huge bonus.

  20. Brandi Martin on July 29, 2022 at 6:00 am

    I’m interested to know if your still pleased with this food and feeding it to your beautiful fur babies?

  21. SDW on July 29, 2022 at 6:01 am

    I am getting a sheepadoodle and the breeder feeds him tlc dog food, so I cam here to review it and find out about it. Thank u for the review.

  22. Nestle _78610 on July 29, 2022 at 6:04 am

    Do I have to ask a vet to give the nu vet or can I just give it without asking the vet.

  23. DiGiTaLdAzEDM on July 29, 2022 at 6:05 am

    Who is TLC getting to manufacture their food? An email I got just says ‘at a plant in Ontario’. It sounded like they don’t have their own facility. The breeder I have gotten my dogs from recommended this food. But, I would like to know who is the actual manufacturer before giving it a try.

  24. Sunshine on July 29, 2022 at 6:07 am

    What I really want to know is; where is TLC Dog food produced? and I don’t find that information anywhere. Can you answer that Question please?

  25. Chaitanya on July 29, 2022 at 6:07 am

    You can try natures variety instinct raw boost
    kibble + freeze dried raw. It’s cheap and it does contain raw nutrition. Welleness raw rew is also a kibble + freeze dried raw

  26. iFrit Rodriguez on July 29, 2022 at 6:14 am

    Any update now?

Leave a Comment